Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Friday Wrangler: Glass Animals share new single from upcoming LP, Manic Focus and Mersiv team up on a new EP, Spor returns, plus new music from ZHU, Haywyre, Adventure Club, and more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many live shows ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (July 31)

  1. Adventure Club, Squired, Dia Frampton – High like this
  2. Jason Ross, Heather Sommer – Open Water
  3. Gryffin, John Martin – Cry
  4. Dabin, RUNN – Alive (Acoustic)
  5. Manic Focus, Mersiv – Solar Vision
  6. Groke – Luminous Lure (Matheny Remix)
  7. Mathame – Never Give Up (ZHU Remix)
  8. BIJOU & Dr. Fresch – Westside (feat. Willy Northpole)
  9. Glass Animals – It’s All So Incredibly Loud
  10. Charlie Puth – Girlfriend (Haywyre Remix)
  11. Lost Frequencies – Sick of the Silence
  12. The Lost Boys – Circles
  13. Lastlings – No Time (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix)
  14. Slow Magic & Manila Killa – Closer 2 U
  15. Damian Lazarus – Mountain
  16. Little Dragon – Water (FKJ Remix)
  17. Lane 8 & OTR – Shatter
  18. Kasbo, Ourchives – Play Pretend
  19. Mat Zo, Olan – Problems
  20. Spor – Anachronic