Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Mersiv and Fryar drop ‘paradise’ EP; Kygo reinvents Donna Summer’s ‘Hot Stuff,’ tiedye ky releases debut album, plus new music from TVBOO, GriZ, & more

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many livestreams ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (September 18)

  1. Blunts & Blondes – Safe and Sound (Rebelution) [Remix]
  2. Rome in Silver, chae – Friends
  3. Mersiv, Fryar – Paradise
  4. Mersiv, Fryar – In Motion
  5. tiedye ky – Never Cage a Butterfly
  6. tiedye ky – Save the Earth
  7. TVBOO – Crawdaddy
  8. Louis The Child, Vera Blue – Nobody Like You (Hermitude Remix)
  9. GRiZ – Sweet
  10. Kygo, Donna Summer – Hot Stuff
  11. Flux Pavilion, Kata Kozma – You & I
  12. Slushii, sapientdream – Was I Just A Friend
  13. Spag Heddy – Bomb
  14. Pegboard Nerds, More Plastic – Together
  15. Bear Grillz, Adventure Club, JT Roach – Where We Are
  16. Nitti Gritti, Lil Texas – Rawhide
  17. Blanke – Zero
  18. DROELOE – Sunburn – Reimagined
  19. Elderbrook – All My Love
  20. LEVEL UP – Scared Of The Dark
  21. Whethan, Oliver Tree – Freefall
  22. CRAY – Bad Summer