Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

Seven Lions, Jason Ross, and Crystal Skies release highly-anticipated track, ‘Foolish Of Me’

“Foolish Of Me” is the first-ever collaboration between Seven Lions, Jason Ross, and Crystal Skies. Ever since Seven Lions teased the track at Insomniac Events‘ Park ‘N Rave in Arizona in July, and then during his Live at The Gorge Amphitheatre stream last month, fans have been itching for the track’s wide release. Now their anticipation can finally be quelled as the track lands officially on Ophelia Records.

Thematically, “Foolish Of Me” is the follow-up to Seven Lions and Jason Ross’ 2018 track, “Ocean,” also with Jonathan Mendelsohn on vocals. Complete with massive supersaws, soaring synths, bass growls, and glitch fills at every turn, the new track adds to each artist’s arsenals as another peak time instant classic.

Seven Lions, Jason Ross, & Crystal Skies – Foolish of Me ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn

Follow Seven Lions:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | YouTube

Follow Jason Ross:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Follow Crystal Skies:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Follow Ophelia Records:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud