Dillon Francis and Kaskade are among the next round of artists to release singles off the anticipated Ninjawerks Volume 1 compilation album, curated by American Twitch streamer Tyler “Ninja” Blevins. Ninja has partnered with Astralwerks on the first-of-its-kind endeavor, which aims to soundtrack his gaming universe with the help of the world’s top electronic music artists.

Francis’ contribution, “LFDG,” is a catchy moombahton ditty which features another Twitch star in Chris Melberger. Kaskade’s tune, “On Your Mind,” also falls right in line with his ambient house music aesthetic. Both artists join the powerhouse roster of Ninjawerks talent, including Tycho, 3lau, Alesso, and Nero.

The full album, out December 14, is available for pre-order now. Also be sure to view the full tracklist below, which includes Tiésto, Zaxx, ARTY, Ducky, GTA, and many more.

  1. 3LAU – “Game Time (feat. Ninja)”
  2. Tiësto & Zaxx – “Affliction (feat. Olivera)”
  3. NOTD – “Start It Over (feat. CVBZ & SHY Martin)”
  4. Alesso – “Tilted Towers”
  5. GTA X Cimo Fränkel  – “All About It”
  6. Tycho – “Jetty”
  7. Justin Caruso – “If We Stay (feat. Ivy Adara)”
  8. ARTY – “Velvet”
  9. CRAY – “Love Cemetery”
  10. Kaskade – “On Your Mind”
  11. NERO – “Lullaby”
  12. Dillon Francis – “LFGD (feat. Chris Melberger)”
  13. Ducky – “Love You Just The Same”

Written by Ryan Morse

Information seeker. Dog lover. Ph.D. drop out. I'm probably at Bassnectar.