Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media
Joseph Capriati

Joseph Capriati returns with his third studio album, ‘Metamorfosi’

Joseph Capriati, one of the most prominent figures in the house and techno scenes, has officially released his third album, titled Metamorfosi. The project is published under his own record label, Redimension. Metamorfosi represents the culmination of a three-year-long self-reflective music production journey, as stated in a Facebook video on his page.

Joseph’s album welcomes guest features on several songs–from Louie Vega on “Spirit Brothers,” James Senese on “New Horizons,” and Eric Kupper and Byron Stingiliy in “Love Changed Me.” He stated in his promotional video to be particularly proud of these collaborations, especially the Louie Vega one, as they are an ode to his musical roots and influences.

Metamorfosi is a stunningly diverse album, crossing genres between techno, house, and broader genres of electronic music. Each track takes us on a different effective journey while still maintaining an overall deep, positive, and transformational vibe. It’s not your typical club record, but a beautiful progression through a medley of soundscapes. Like metamorphosis itself, it’s a piece about change and growth.

The album is released as 3×12″ vinyl, CDs and digitally.

Joseph Capriati – Metamorfosi


1.  Improvvisazione
2.  Beautiful Morning
3.  Spirit Brothers (with Louie Vega)
4.  Anything Is Possible
5.  Dust
6.  New Horizons (feat. James Senese)
7.  Metamorfosi
8.  Psychic Journey
9.  Goa
10. It’s All About Love
11. Love Changed Me (with Eric Kupper feat. Byron Stingily)
12. Let’s Change The World

Follow Joseph Capriati:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Beatport

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest