Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

The Friday Wrangler: Excision & Slander release new collab ‘Your Fault’, MIZE drops ‘Thought Process’ EP, Crankdat, Ahee, Effin, & More…

Friday in the music industry is the biggest day of the week. Not only does it mark the beginning of the weekend’s many livestreams ahead, it also brings a succession of new music from some of electronic music’s most visible artists. This week, there’s just so much good dance music arriving that we’ve gathered it all together for you in our next edition of The Friday Wrangler

The Friday Wrangler Tracklist (Nov. 20)

  1. Excision, SLANDER, Elle Vee – Your Fault
  2. Badklaat – Automatic
  3. Bailo – Bust Out
  4. Crankdat, Nvadrz – UNDERGROUND SHIT
  5. Ahee – It’s a Vibe
  6. Mize – Laser Focus
  7. Toadface – Discovery
  8. Caspa – Sedated
  9. Boogie T, p0gman – Wicked
  10. Effin – Onion
  11. QUIX, Juelz – Chicane (Kumarion Remix)
  12. Herobust – Remember
  13. Habstrakt – Gotta Be
  14. Fox Stevenson – All Eyes On Me
  15. Just A Gent – SUB ZERO
  16. Diplo, Armand Van Helden, Arthur Baker, Victor Simonelli – The Answer
  17. Gryffin, Audrey Mika – Safe With Me
  18. Kill The Noise, Wolfgang Gartner – Battlestations

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest