Top Products
Follow Us On Social Media

ILLENIUM’s remix album for ‘FALLEN EMBERS’ features an absolute gaggle of A-list artists [STREAM]

Cover artwork: Lara McWhorter.

ILLENIUM’s stock continues to skyrocket as the Denver-based melodic sad boy pioneer (real name: Nick Miller) releases FALLEN EMBERS (Remixes) today. The 17-track collection stands as the powerhouse remix companion to his 2021 fourth full-length album, FALLEN EMBERS, which earned him the Billboard Music Award for Top Dance/Electronic Album, and garnered his first Grammy nod in the for Best Dance/Electronic Album.

For the remix compilation, Miller assembled a dynamic cohort of genre-bending A-list producers from around the world. The roster of remixers includes the likes of Sam Feldt, MOTi, NGHTMRE, Bassjackers, Kayzo, Julian Jordan, and more. He presents another perspective on the original album with these 17 remixes and adds a new layer to his vision, priming the dancefloor for complete and total immersion this summer.

Most recently, ILLENIUM released his heavy metal bass single “Shivering” with Spiritbox, which has already garnered nearly three million global streams. “Shivering” arrived on the heels of his previous singles “Story of My Life” with Sueco and Trippie Redd and “Wouldn’t Change A Thing” featuring Thirty Seconds To Mars – which marked the first new music from the band in three years. The latter track was featured on ILLENIUM’s deluxe edition of his 2021 full-length, FALLEN EMBERS.

This past weekend, ILLENIUM headlined Hangout Music Festival and EDC Las Vegas, and is set to light up even more festival stages this year – including Sunset Music Festival, Bonnaroo, Outside Lands, and more. He’s also headlining two-nights at The Gorge and has an ongoing Vegas residency at OMNIA Nightclub and Tao Beach Dayclub. This December, ILLENIUM will bring his Ember Shores festival back to Cancun, Mexico, where he will perform three unique sets among a specially curated lineup. More tour dates listed below.

For now, stream the FALLEN EMBERS (Remixes) album, which is out now via Warner Records.



  1. U & Me (Lemaitre Remix)
  2. Blame Myself (Yula Remix)
  3. Blame Myself (Moore Kismet Remix)
  4. In My Mind (Deathpact Reprise)
  5. U & Me (Nikademis Remix)
  6. Fragments (Last Heroes Remix)
  7. I See You (FIGHT CLVB & Ravek Remix)
  8. I See You (Julian Jordan Remix)
  9. Nightlight (Kaivon Remix)
  10. Nightlight (MOTi Remix)
  11. Paper Thin (Headhunterz Remix)
  12. Hearts On Fire (Bassjackers Remix)
  13. First Time (Sam Feldt Remix)
  14. First Time (Kayzo Remix)
  15. Sideways (Quintino Remix)
  16. Heavenly Side (NGHTMRE Remix)
  17. Blame Myself (ILLENIUM & Virtual Riot Remix)


May 27 – Sunset Music Festival – Tampa, FL

May 28 – Gorge Amphitheatre – George, WA

May 29 – Gorge Amphitheatre – George, WA

Jun 25 – Forest Hills Stadium – Forest Hill, NY

Aug 5 & 6 – Breakaway Music Festival – Bonner Springs, KS

Aug 5-7 – Outside Lands – San Francisco, CA

Sep 3 – North Coast Music Festival – Bridgeview, IL

Dec 2-4 – Ember Shores Festival – Cancun, Mexico

Follow Illenium:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Follow Conscious Electronic:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify | Pinterest | Tiktok